Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee

  • Dr. Evelina Christova, New Bulgarian University-Department of Meida and Communication,Bulgaria.
  • Dr. Vanja Šebek, Algebra University Zagreb-Digital Marketing, Croatia.
  • Dr. Nikola Vangelov, Faculty of Journalism and Communication, Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”, Bulgaria
  • Dr. Raluca Silvia Ciochină, College of Communication and Public Relations, National University of Political and Administrative Studies, Romania
  • Asst. Prof. Diana Bratić, Department of Printing Processes, Faculty of Graphic Arts, University of Zagreb, Croatia
  • Prof. Faouzi Bendridi, Department of Human and Social Sciences, Souk Ahras University, Algeria
  • Prof. Heba Mansour, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman
  • Dr. Chew Fong Peng, University of Malaya, Malaysia
  • Dr. Gül Esra Atalay, Associate Professor, New Media and Journalism Department, Uskudar University, Turkey
  • Professor Dharmakeerthi Sri Ranjan, Department of Mass Media, Center for Media Research (CMR), University of Colombo, Sri Lanka

Sign up in the newsletter form below to receive the latest news and updates about this Conference

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

This Site Uses Cookies

We and our advertising partners use cookies on this site and around the web to improve your website experience and provide you with personalized advertising from this site and other advertisers. By clicking “Allow” or navigating this site, you accept the placement and use of these cookies for these purposes.